Participating companies range from public service broadcasters, to academic media and conference organisations, to advertising agencies. Individual representatives include CR Directors, HR Directors, Company Secretaries and Directors of Risk and Audit.

Alma Media Atresmedia BBC Bertelsmann BSkyB Channel 4 Dentsu Aegis Network DMGT Egmont Guardian Media Group Hibu Informa ITV Plc Modern Times Group News UK Pearson Penguin Random House Reed Elsevier Group Plc RTL Group Schibsted TF1 Time Inc. UK Trinity Mirror plc Turner Broadcasting System Europe Limited UBM UKTV Virgin Media

If your organisation is interested in joining please contact us via email.

Carnstone Partners LLP